RachelSmeele

RachelSmeele, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 1st Jun., 2015
  • icon Seen about 14 hours ago
icon
426
sent


Receive postcards
423
received
icon 2 Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2020 and 2021WPD
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, German, English, a bit of French and a bit of Dansk
  • icon she/her
  • icon 19th November 1997
    (23 years old)

About Rachel...

Hey fellow Postcrossers, my name is Rachel and I love soccer = football and other sports. I read a lot and I also like to write. I live in a small village with lots of nature so I like the quiet and peaceful environment to walk and relax!
I study in Utrecht (Biology) but I love to come home to my cat, she is a calico and sometimes I think she is more human than cat.
I would like to receive cards from what is nice in the country it comes from! So famous landmarks, national parks and such. (I also love kingfishers, they are my favourite bird.) Please tell me something about yourself, your country/hometown, your work. Please tell me what you love and from what you get happy. For me that is watching my football club play, seeing my cat and reading books that I love. Happy Postcrossing!

Expired cards:

2019

NL-4511198 to AmphpodGirl in the USA

2020

NL-4700158 to AlexRomanov in Russia

2021

NL-4849872 to yll0911 in China
NL-4878245 to rbarnes52 in the USA
NL-4901791 to mariedavids in the USA
NL-4904630 to kaceylan in the USA
NL-4915629 to SpiceWeasel in the USA
NL-4971803 to SJZLOVELX in China
NL-4975267 to Sveta07 in Russia
NL-4984987 to Keith-in-America in the USA
NL-5013459 to mrsBones in the USA

Loading map...