Pumalein

Pumalein, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 11th Dec., 2015
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
26
sent


Receive postcards
25
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon german, english
  • icon Female
  • icon 10th September

About Jessika...

Hey, my name is Jessika and I'm 21 years old. I live in Germany, in a village with the name Büchen (near Hamburg).
My hobbies are reading, listening to music or watch Animes and other Series.

I am so sorry, but my handwriting isn't the best but I hope you can read it.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Here is a list with some motives or favorites I like.

~ Cats: I love every kind of cats
~ Astronomy: Universe, Solarsystem, Planets etc.
~ Scientist; Albert Einstein, Stephen Hawking
~ Composer/ Musicians: Ludwig Van Beethoven, Falco, Hans Zimmer
~ Medicine: like Anatomy
~ Quote postcards: e.g. from Charlie Chaplin, Stephen King etc.
~ Movies: The Lord of the Ring/ The Hobbit, The Chronicles of Narnia
~ Anime/ Manga: Lady Oscar/ Berusaiyu no Bara, Studio Ghibli and many more :D
~ from your City, Town or Village, GF-cards from your Country

In my wall with favourites are some examples.
but please no naked or simliar motives. ^^

What can you write about?
About your animals and your hometown and also about your hobby, favorite song or favorite word. :D

PLEASE write the Date on the Postcard, when you send it.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

To the User's from the USA! I saw there are NASA Stamps from Pluto (&more), when you had one, please, I really want one :D (pic: http://abload.de/img/nasa43srs9bpc2.png )
Any question? Ask me :3

Loading map...