Posteule

Posteule, France
  • country France
  • Member since Joined 1st Aug., 2013
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
32
sent


Receive postcards
35
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, French, English
  • icon she/her

About Posteule...

Hello everyone!

My name is Felicia, I'm 18 years old and I am from Germany.
Right now I am living in France to do a volontary service for one year.
I like reading books, dancing and doing athletics and other sports in my spare time.
My favourite animals are owls, tigers and my turtle :)
I also like drawing, sewing, backing, taking photos and being creative.
And I love other languages and cultures and I like to travel and see new places.

If you send me a postcard I'd love one with:
- place where you live
- views of your city/town
- breathtaking landscapes and views of your country
- animals which are caracteristic for the place where you live
- other caracteristic things
- nice decorated cupcakes
- but those are just ideas, you can of course surprise me with any postcard you think I like or that you like (and tell me why) ;D

And of course I prefer postcards, where something interesting, funny or nice is written on.
So please tell me something about yourself, your city, your hobbies, your everyday life, your favourite joke or saying, a nice cooking recipe, or whatever comes to your mind or what makes you happy ;)

Happy postcrossing!

I'm looking forward to hear from you and maybe you can also write a sentence in your native language WITH translation? :) That would be great. And please put the date on the card.

Have a nice day!

Loading map...