Popomus

Popomus, Belgium
  • Country Belgium
  • Member since Joined 4th Jul., 2014
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
416
sent


Receive postcards
415
received
icon Postcrossing Supporter
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Nederlands, English (I can read French and German)
  • icon Female
  • icon 18th June 1984
    (36 years old)

About Tine...

Hello world :)

My name is Tine, I'm 34, married and mother of 3 children.

If your birth year is 1984, please let me know when you were born!

I married the love of my life 10 years ago, we met 9 years ago on myspace and then I travelled to Australia to meet him, the rest is history :)

I have 3 lovely but wild ;) children! Noah is 8, Luna is 7 and Leah is 4.

I have 4 pets: 1 cat, 2 budgies and 4 chinchilla's

My hobbies are:

* reading (50 shades of Grey, Gideon Cross series but also a good thriller)
* watching Tv-series (arrow, the flash, supergirl,... are a few I'm watching at the moment)

Instagram: tinegrootaerdt , you can always follow me....

Enough about me now :)

If you don't know what to send me, I hope this list will be a help to you!

* Linda Peltola
* Lia Selina
* Inga Paltser
* Irinia Zeniuk

* TV/Movies: Jamie Dornan, Stephen Amell, Leonardo DiCaprio,
50 shades of Grey, Arrow, Titanic, Once upon a time

* Superheroes: batman, superman, thor, green arrow, captain America,...

* Animation/Disney: Frozen, Tinkerbell, Minions, Lego,... all is welcome

* Fairies

* Fruit, vegetables and cakes

* Animals (but no reptiles please)

* Flowers, gardens

* June: birthday cards

* December: Christmas cards

If you don't have any of these cards, I am happy with every single postcard I receive (even handmade ones) because I appreciate the time you took to send me a postcard!

All the postcards on my favourite list are postcards I haven't received yet.

If you sent me your address I will put your name in a jar and late November I will pick 20 names (10 Europe and 10 world) to sent Christmas cards

Bye for now and I hope we meet again soon through the postcards!

Tine :)

Loading map...