Polinka2001

Polinka2001, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 24th Aug., 2012
  • icon Seen 8 months ago
icon
326
sent


Receive postcards
329
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon 23rd September

About Polinka2001...

Hello! My name is Polina. I’m 15 years old.
I live in Khabarovsk, a city in Russia. It's not really big, but I still like its busy streets and beautiful sunsets on the embankment.
I am a student of the Mathematical lyceum. I also study English and Chinese almost every day. I have been studying both languages for many years. It would be unfair not to mention that Chinese is super challenging for me.
I am a Potterhead, which means that I am a Harry Potter fan. I have read all the books more than once and I also know a lot of spells. That's why I consider snowy owls to be one of the best pets.
I am also crazy about animals, and I collect all things that contain mantises. And I will be over the moon if I ever recieve postcards with their pictures!
I am proud to call myself a k-pop fan. The band I like the most is called EXO. I am also fond of the ex-member of this band, whose name is Luhan. He is a cool dancer and singer, and he also deserves to be called an outstanding actor, judging by his success in movies like the Witness or the Great Wall.
Sometimes I watch TV shows. My absolute favourites are Sherlock and the Big Bang Theory. I am convinced that Benedict Cumberbatch who is starring in the first one is one of the greatest and most talented actors.
My favourite color is green, because it's connected with nature and life. And I like sweets and fruit. :)
My hobby is making friendship bracelets, so I have a stunning collection of them! Unfortunately, I don't have that much spare time to make them because of school, but I try when I do.
I will surely be glad to recieve any postcards!
Happy postcrossing! :)

Loading map...