Podolyash

Podolyash, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 13th Dec., 2017
  • icon Seen 6 months ago
icon
136
sent


Receive postcards
136
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 6th May

About Dasha...

Hello, my friend!
I'm 19 years old and I'm studying in the Privolzhskiy Research Medical University. I keen on medical sciences, but I stay only in the beginning of my life way and I must study all my life to improve my skills in everything. I don't have a lot of free time, but my hobbies are reading classic Russian, Asian and European literature, writing short annotations, drawing. Also I'm the member of our University's team of fitness-aerobics. Because of it, I try to follow diet and regiment of my day.
As I said, I haven't so much time as I'd like and I fill in my bullet journal.
Despite all prejudices about Russia, our country is amazing. And my city is one of the biggest and the most beautiful cities of Russia. It's located in the merger of two rivers - Volga and Oka. It was founded in the 1221 year by knyaz Yuri Vsevolodovich (Dolgorukiy). He was one of the greatest persons in the Russian history.
Speaking about postcards I like postcards with
- sights of your city, or country
-pictures of various artists
-Christmas 🎄 postcards
-plants (I prefer cacti)
-animals
-Lord of the Rings, Hobbit (I keen on Tolkien's books and Jackson's movies)
-Harry Potter
-creatures of the Ghibli studio
-Attack on Titans (my favourite anime)
-fantasy creatures
Please, write on the back of the postcard
1. Date
2. Weather in your city
Good luck 🍀

Loading map...