Pippi67

Pippi67, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 29th Jun., 2008
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
885
sent


Receive postcards
885
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon german, english, svensk
  • icon Female
  • icon 21st February

About Ilka...

Hello, I´m 46, married and live many years ago here in South of Germany. But I was born and grow up in the near of Hamburg - and I miss this area -

I like writing postcards and letters and I collect stationaries/papers. If your interesting, tell me :-)so we can swap.
As well if you like a penpal, you are welcome! It was good to train my english and my swedish

I like to do handcraft, photography, make photo albums and CARDS, reading, walking in the nature, animals, Qi Gong, I like knitting socks and mufflers. And I love my dog and spend many time with him ind the nature. If you find a dog-card with Kromfohrländer or Danskie please send it to me :-)

You can send me every kind of card, I like the surprise. But if you really don´t know what do you send, here a little hint:

-of cours SELFMADE-CARDS
-photographic-cards
-now autumn- and wintercards
-black and white
-vintage
-books
-windows and doors
-speciall dogs (only Kromfohrländer or Danskie(Dansk-Svensk-
Gardhund)
other dogcards I have really enough, sorry
-objekts/memorabilias
-sheeps
-hippos
-lighthouses or everything from the coast
-food and drinks maybe with recipe ;-)
-Kimmo Palikko cards
-Inge Look cards

Thanks and much fun by postcrossing...

By the way... a little friend of mine (he is over 80 yaers old)collect stamps, but he don't like so much the stamps on cards, so it would be great if you can send your card in an envelope. If you do it, thank you very much in name of him, and of course also from me :-)

Loading map...