Pinktulip

Pinktulip, Netherlands
icon
363
sent


Receive postcards
358
received
icon Postcrossing Supporter

About Floresta...

Hello!! You other crazy postcrossing fan :)

Welcome to my profile!
I do not travel a lot, so maby i will see more from the world here :)

I'm from the Netherlands. I have 2 beautiful daughters from 7 and 10 years old. And the sweetest boyfriend ♡
A dog (chihuahua) named Bobby. And a Russian little hamster named Pika. I'm a Blythe artist and my boyfriend is a firefighter.

I like to be with my family. Going to the zoo or a theme park with my kids. Have a picnic in the park or a nice dinner together in a restaurant. Going to the cinema. Also i like to bake with my kids. We make cookies, cake, pie and desserts. And offcourse i am crazy about postcrossing. I like to buy nice cards and stamps. Everywhere i am i have a postcard radar. I always have to take a look in the shops.
Also i like to join a meetup sometimes. It's very fun to meet people with the same hobby. Sometimes i like to design postcards myself.

I love to recieve any kind of card you choose for me ♡ written, dated and stamped ♡

You can also take a look at the cards i collect:

- Year of the ox (chinese zodiac)
- Postcrossing meet-up
- Mailbox
- illustrated map
- illustrated cards
- children book illustration
- Moomin
- Shaped
- Loupaper
- Gotochi
- Hamster

I Really like to know you :) So write something on the card what crosses your mind.

Thanks for sending me a card. I am happy with every card in my mailbox.

I love postcrossing
Ik hou van postcrossing (in dutch)

Loading map...