Pinguel

Pinguel, Ukraine
  • country Ukraine
  • Member since Joined 17th Jul., 2012
  • icon Seen about 10 hours ago
icon
415
sent


Receive postcards
417
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021WPD

About Kateryna...

Hello!
I'm Kateryna from Kharkiv, the second biggest city of Ukraine.
I'm 45 years old.
I had a big break in postcrossing (2014-2021), but I've decided to return at May, 25, 2021 :-)

My the biggest love is dogs, espesially Pugs (Carlins, Mops).
I have a collection of postcards with pugs, you can see it at: https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.513236218769482.1073741826.100002493255001&type=1&l=d469b8e454
If you can help me to add new card in my collection - I will be very-very happy!

My another interests:
- my favorite books are fantasy stories (Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, The Song of Ice and Fire, The Witcher, etc.). Elves, arrows, knights, castles - so romantic :-))
- my favourite movies are fantasy and mystic (X-Files, Grimm, etc.) And the 'Big Bang Theory" :-))
- I love Pinguins - they are very unusual birds ;-))
- I love Foxes - they are so mystic animals in Japan culture :-))
- I love Celtic culture and Irish music
- I'm very interesting in Indian and Tibetian culture, Buddhism
- I love to cook :-))
- I love embroidery and all handmade things.
-I love to grow cactuses and succulents plants;
- I love to work in my small garden, it is very interesting to see how seeds become plants;
- my favourite vegetables are pumpkins, tomatoes, squashes, gourds (bottle pumpkin);
- I love mountains, sea, forests - all nature ))

But don't worry about so long wish list. Of course, I will be glad any kind of your card - please, don't hesitate if you want to send me somthing special - handcraft, for example :-) I very appreciate all your efforts and time spent for sending! I always register all received cards.

Thank you for reading and be happy! With best wishes, Katya.

Loading map...