Peanut88

Peanut88, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 3rd Feb., 2017
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
417
sent


Receive postcards
412
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon german, english, french, swiss-german
  • icon Female
  • icon 17th October

About Cindy...

Hi to all the people out there,
My name is Cindy, I am 30 years old. I live in the south of Germany next to France and Switzerland but I was born in Saxony-Anhalt and grown up in Lucern - Switzerland. I live here with my Daughter Jolene (age 9) and our Dog Snoopy, she is a four year old Beagle.
We love animals, especially dogs and chameleon. (Well yes we also do have a chameleon) ;)
My daughter loves dancing Rock'n'Roll and she is crazy about everything from Star Wars. Her favourit city is Paris.
My hobbies are photographie, dancing and spending time in the nature, watching beautiful animals or flower, and enjoying a nice cup of tea.
I also like Pin Up and everything from 50's and Rockabilly. I like movies from Tim Burton and Quentin Tarantino. My favourite bird is the Flamingo!
My favourit musik is Rock-Musik, 80's and Rock'n'Roll, especially David Bowie, Johnny Cash, Nick Cave, Nirvana, HIM and Die Ärzte (a german rock band). My daughters favourit music group is Queen. Freddie Mercury is her big idol. :) Our favourite book is the little prince.
I love traveling to the south of France (Camargue), go to the sea, sitting in the sand, watching the horizon and listening to the melodie of the water.

I am happy about every postcard I will receive. I do not want to say any favorites, I like to get surprised. Handmade cards are always welcome!
I don't make Postcrossing to collect cards only, I want to read something about you, so surprise me!
You can also write me a recipe from your favourit food or a special meal from your country. Or you can draw something ;).

Happy Postcrossing

*** Nicht nur ein Postkartenshop,
sondern auch ein Hilfsprojekt - www.danacards.de ***

Loading map...