Pavlina007

Pavlina007, Czech Republic
  • Country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 22nd Nov., 2015
  • icon Seen about 23 hours ago
icon
755
sent


Receive postcards
755
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon česky, slovensky, english, deutsch, russisch
  • icon Female
  • icon 8th April

About Pavlína...

Greetings from Czech Republic, the Heart of Europe!

My name is Pavlína, I live in Prague with my husband, 2 adult sons and the cat. My older son and my niece are Postcrossers too.
I love travelling, sport, reading books (especially Stephen King), watching movies (Tarantino, Coen brothers, Jim Jarmusch), good food and wine, sea and sun, animals - especially cats (I have a beautiful british shorthair). I am a big Fan of alpine skiing and biatlon. I like walking in nature, meeting people, and to spend time with my great family...
I like perfumes, fragrances, scents - I collect bottles of perfumes. If you share my passion, write me your favourite scent or perfume, for me it is Donna Karan's DKNY Women or Samsara from Guerlain. The best of all is Sicily (Dolce Gabbana).
My favourite season is summer, color - yellow and green, city - Prague, San Gimignano, Berlin, my Dreams are - to visit French Polynesia, and in Africa see animals in the wild. My Moon Sign is Aries, and moto: Carpe Diem!

I prefer these postcards:
- city views, landscapes, sights from your city/ country
- animals, especially cats or horses, baby animals, wild animals
- movie posters
- GOTOCHI (in envelope, please)
- World Travel postcards (wt.nisan.tw)

But I will be happy, when I get whatever postcards. Write me please few words about yourself, what do you like, what's your favourite city, book, animal....

My Profile Avatar is my cat Zuzana (Suzan), our little Beauty.

Happy Postcrossing and happy day!

Pavlína

Loading map...