PaulineChristine

PaulineChristine, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 10th Jun., 2012
  • icon Seen 2 months ago
icon
518
sent


Receive postcards
517
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Deutsch, English, un poco de Español
  • icon Female
  • icon 31st July 1966
    (53 years old)

About PaulineChristine...

Hey,

My name is Christine. I live in the small village Schneeberg im Odenwald.

I work for the German Post. It's a great pleasure for me to deliver postcards from all over the world. I like to see the picturs and think about where to go next. There are such a lot of wonderfull places in the world.
I have allready been to Greece (Rhodos), Italy (Rom, South Tyrol, Tuscany, friuli julian veneto, Lake Garda), Spain (Costa Blanca, Costa Brava, Mallorca), England (Torbay, Littlehampton, Lowestoft - All as a student for language-learning holiday and sevall times in London) Sweden (Stockholm), Ireland (the south), a tour through Costa Rica, Ecuador and Hawaii. I also visited a lot of regions in Germany.
But that is not enough. :-) The plans for the next years are Canada, Cuba and Norway.

My other hobbies are photographing, reading (sience fiction and mystry) and dancing. My favourit dancing music is techno, but I also like other kinds of music. Importand is only dancing.

Now I'm looking forward getting lots of cards, witch show the countries you are living.

FAVORITE ONCE:
- Landscape
- picutres of smal towns
- volcanos
- culture (folklore, kermis, carnival or other festivals)
- or have a look on my favourites.

Maybe you find some kind of style that you like too. Because I can't send a card which I don't like. So I don't expect you to do it.

MY MOST FAVOURITE CARDS:

https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/RU-5711893
http://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/NZ-72353
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/MX-37261
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/RU-6089578
https://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/DE-4949153
http://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/DE-1595544
http://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/DE-1603622
http://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/BR-227265
http://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/RU-273337
http://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/DE-533147
http://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/CN-1131015
http://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/UA-1127227
http://www.postcrossing.com/postcards/CZ-580859

And if you are from GERMANY:

Vergeßt die Wünsche da oben. Da darf es gerne alles andere sein. Irgendwelche Postkarten, an denen ihr vorbei kommt, die ihr unbedingt kaufen müßt. Ich bin gespannt.

Loading map...