Pauhanna, Finland
  • country Finland
  • Member since Joined 21st Apr., 2016
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago

Receive postcards
icon 3 Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021, 2022 & 2023WPD
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Finnish, English, Swedish, German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 23rd June

About Paula...

My name is Paula and I´m 59 years old. I live with my family in South Finland in a small place called Myrskylä. I work as a special education teacher in a kindergarten. I love children and it is very nice and interesting to work with them.

My hobbies are reading books, knitting, making mosaics, exercise and now also postcrossing. In summer I like to make garden works. I have there flowers and a little greenhouse. The nature is very important to me and I like to go for a walk in to the woods.

I´m interested in countries and the people and the nature of them and it would be nice if you can tell me something about your country and yourself.

All kind of postcards are welcome but especially I like pictures about
characters of children books
old pictures
black and white pictures
mosaics (Antoni Gaudi)
Greetings from... postcards (now I have Germany, HongKong, France, Australia, Czech Republic, Netherlands, Belgium, Slovakia, Taiwan, South Korea, Poland, Lithuania, Slovenia, Denmark)
Inge Löök old ladies
Rina Zeniuk blue cats
Postcrossing meetup postcards

I hope you write the date you sent the card. Thank you :)

Have a nice day and happy postcrossing!

Loading map...