Pasebaemniut

Pasebaemniut, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 10th Apr., 2017
  • icon Seen about 5 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon Postcrossing Supporter
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Dutch, German, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Ancient Egyptian
  • icon he/him
  • icon 27th February

About Pasebaemniut...

Hi there!

I'm Roel and I'm 32 years old. I'm living in The Netherlands.

Likes:
- Ancient Egypt
- Castles, fortifications, city walls, palaces, temples, old buildings
- Berlin (or other major cities all around the world) before WW II
- Chronikkarten & Ortsschilder
- Beach tourism
- Landscapes, nature, birds
- Scrooge McDuck
- Maxi cards
- Paintings of royalty/nobility
- Cemeteries/tombs

I don't like:
- Ad cards
- Handmade cards
- Christmas cards

I also love beautiful stamps, especially of birds, flowers and other flora & fauna. If you'd send me a postcard with one of these on it, you'll make me very happy!

About myself: I'm a workaholic lawyer, having chosen the practice of law over my passion Egyptology (= studying the languages, history & archaeology of Ancient Egypt). I love to go out for dinner with friends. I also visit the cinema a lot. When I'm on holiday and I see a castle or ruin, I can't pass by without having visited it. I love to cuddle with birds and dogs. I'm an ardent Pokemon Go player.

If you don't know what to write to me, write down a wish for yourself and a wish for someone else.

Lots of Dutch greetings,

Roel

Loading map...