PW07

PW07, Australia
  • country Australia
  • Member since Joined 28th Apr., 2015
  • icon Seen 5 months ago
icon
282
sent


Receive postcards
283
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Italian
  • icon he/him
  • icon 23rd August

About Peyton...

Hi, I'm Peyton! I'm ten years old, so my Mum is helping me and I'm checking my letterbox. My family consists of my Mum, Dad and baby sister. We live in Central Queensland, Australia in a small town a long way from anywhere.

I am interested in most sports, especially golf and soccer. I also am a Scout and enjoy the activities we do at meetings. I love the outdoors, riding my scooter, playing Chess and kayaking. My other great love is video games. I could play the Xbox all day if my Mum let me. I also love Lego and would love to receive a Lego related postcard.

I would love any type of postcard from you and if you use an envelope I'd love any small extra you could include like public transport tickets (we don't have any public transport within 300kms of my town), a recipe, stickers or even just a newspaper article. I don't wish to receive anything of value, I would just enjoy looking at special items from another country.

I look forward to getting a postcard from you .

Peyton W

Extra notes since starting and getting a better understanding of Postcrossing ...

PW's birthday party is in August, I'm sure he would enjoy a birthday card.
We celebrate Christmas and Easter but would appreciate cards for your special holidays too.

A shaped card would be fun to receive too.

09/11/15 We received a card from Lisa in Munich with no postcrossing ID. The postcard is a map of the Munich Metro Subway. Could you please contact me Lisa with the ID so I can register it. I have tried to lodge a search but it has been unsuccessful.

Loading map...