Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Otus, Finland

Otus

(or Jenni) is a member in Finland . She has been a member for over 8 years (3,090 days).
194 sent 190 received


  • Distance sent: 402,411 miles
  • Last seen: 18 days ago
  • Languages: Finnish, English
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 60.17, Lon: 24.94 | Google Maps

About Jenni...


I live in Helsinki with husband and baby boy (born in 5.1.2014). I have big box where i put all cars i get. My goal is that someday box will be full, but its really big box so i have time.

I like (and theyre sort of my hobbies too) anime, LARP (Live action roleplaying.), medieval, animals, mythology, theatre and dresses. I could go on for ages.

I would absolute love get postcards with diffrend kind of costumes, dress and masks, well.. Anything to do with teathre, medieval, vintage, traditional dresses or something like that. :) OR dragons. I LOVE dragons.
But i will be happy whit any card you choose to me.

Tell me where i should go in your country (if i ever get change to travel so much, i hope so) and why. I love hearing about places and its just best if i really get to see it someday myself.