Osmi

Osmi, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 13th Apr., 2018
  • icon Seen 7 days ago
icon
89
sent


Receive postcards
88
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon French, English, Russian
  • icon Female
  • icon 7th March

About Alisa...

Hello everyone) My name is Alice. I live in Moscow. I'm 17 years old.
~I really like drawing, reading books, especially classical ones. I live far from the sea and I don't have the opportunity to see it often. It makes me sad. I also adore cartoons and movies. Therefore, If it will not be difficult for you, you could send me a postcard with:

- a cartoon character,
- Chinese lanternes,
- fantasy,
- lampes,
- a book's/fairy tale's hero or a famous writer of your country,
- paintings of famous artists of your country or city,
- New Year, Christmas (I adore this holiday)
I aIso like big postcards and postcards in the form of some objects:)

~BUT these are only my preferences. In general, I will be happy with any postcard. Therefore, if you don't have postcards with these topics, it's okay. Send me a cute postcard, that you like)))

~I will be happy, if you tell me something interesting about your country or city, or just something about yourself. You can write a word or sentence in your language (with english translation) . Please write the name of your favorite book. I will be very interested in learning this) You can also tell me about your family, pet, favorite holiday, about your dream or about funny, interesting incident from your life. If you don't know what to write, you can draw a picture)

~I also madly love tea. I drink tea all the time, as it is often cold in Russia. It warms me. Therefore, if it is not difficult for you, you could make me very happy and send some tea from your country.
~I'm waiting for your postcard with impatience!)

P.S. If you are from France or just speak French, please write me in French. I study it)))

Loading map...