Ortica

Ortica, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 14th Aug., 2015
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
48
sent


Receive postcards
38
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, Italian
  • icon she/her

About Maria...

Hello to everybody!

My name is Maria and I’m 27 (but somewhere inside me lives a bit crazy teenager ).
I was born approximately in the middle of our huge country but now we live with my husband in a small town near Moscow.
I’m interested in Medieval History of Europe, cross stitching, scrapbooking and travelling! Travelling is my passion. Because it’s a great opportunity to find new wonderful places, to meet very interesting people and even more it’s a great chance to find new friends all over the world!

I would welcome any kind of postcard from you, but as everybody I have some preferable items:
- ITALY (my GREAT love)
- Tourist cards:Landmarks and views of your city or country
- Great and just beautiful buildings of your city or country
- Flags or other symbols of your city or country
- Harry Potter
- Vintage postcards
- Holiday cards
- Owls, rabbits and dogs
- Other cute theme)))

Please, don’t send me pink (don’t love this color-sorry  ) or commercial postcards and do write something
(anything you want). And don't use envelope if it's possible!

Anyway, any card you choose for me will be great!))I really love opening my mailbox and finding there letters of postcards from my friends (except bills, advertising newspapers and other spam-it’s sooo boring and irritating)

Looking forward to get and to share postcards with all of you 

Happy postcrossing)))
Maria

Loading map...