Ollaru

Ollaru, Ukraine
  • country Ukraine
  • Member since Joined 27th Jun., 2014
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
37
sent


Receive postcards
40
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Ukrainian, Russian, English, German, un po Italiano
  • icon she/her
  • icon 1st September

About Olya...

Hello, my friend!

I am thirty, and live with my husband, little daughter Sofia in the city of Zaporizhzhya in the South of Ukraine.

All my life I have been interested in traveling, worked as a travel agent for a long time and been to many countries in Europe and Asia.

If I may make a wish I would be very happy to receive cards showing the place where you live or any other interesting place you had recently been to or have a card of. Or a card showing some part of your culture, history, architecture, nature etc. I use such cards for dreaming about my future trips!

Also, if you happen to have cards of such themes, I would be happy to receive those:
Illustrations for children's books (especially Moomins and Alice in Wonderland),
Painted cards with city-views,
Botanical prints,
Owls, parrots and other birds,
Watercolor painting.

I welcome all types of cards, but I'd rather not get free advertising cards. And if you can, share a joke or a quote, your favourite recipe, parental tip or wishing of good luck on your mother language and you'll make my day.

If you speak German, Italian, Polish or Russian - please, feel free to write in your native language! It's a pleasure for me to read it.

Have a nice day and happy postcrossing!

Loading map...