Olga_Zino

Olga_Zino, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 10th Dec., 2014
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
80
sent


Receive postcards
82
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 22nd June

About Olga...

Hi, I`m Olga.

I`m 2* years old :), work as marketing specialist of HVAC equipment.I live with my husband, engineer in St.Petersburg where we both were born and met each other through the internet.

I love my beautiful city but very envious of those who live in a warm and sunny climate because we have only 40-60 days of sunshine and average year temperature is only 6 degrees.

I try to travel as much as possible. I`ve been to Spain, Italy, Bulgaria, Ukraine, Turkey, Egypt, Tunisia, Finland, Denmark, Latvia, Estonia and Greece. We plan to explore India in March.(*update it was Vietnam ^___^*)

I like to spend free time watching movies and serials. American horror story and the Walking Dead are my favourite ones, I like to scream and scarry. My other hobbies are English language, fitness and drama club for adults.I`m helping the shelter for homeless dogs and cats. My biggest dream is a cute cozy cottage by the lake.

I will be preciate for postcadrds:
-which express the feature of your country, it`s spirit
-views or city sights (especially if they are painted, not just a photo)are very welcome
- pictures with people
- famous women
-beautiful, colorful, funny
-birthday cards in June

I'll be glad to any card if you do not have my favorite!
Please write something on the postcard: about yourself, about your city, hobbies, pets, favorite movies or books. You can also ask me a question (whatever about) and I`ll answer you by massage while card registration :)
I do not want to receive an Ad (Free), multi card, handmade, political / religious card.

Thank you!
Best wishes,Olga

Loading map...