OlgaKhrom

OlgaKhrom, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 12th Sep., 2016
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
80
sent


Receive postcards
80
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 19th September

About Olga...

Hi everyone! I'm Olga. I live in a small town of Russia named Yoshkar-Ola. I'm 28 y.o., married and we have a little daughter.
I like animals, but unfortunately we haven't pets now.
I'm interested in vegetarian, ecology and zero waste life style.
I like watching TV-series and old movies (30-90s), reading books and listening 80-90s musics.
I like art.
And I like walking everywhere.
My love is mountains. It delight and inspire me.
I like all manner of stickers and orther chancery.
My dream is to fly on the air balloon, fluent in English, travel around the world, but especially travel to USA (i want to see Grand Canyon) and travel trought Russia (there are really many amazing places).

Each cards is welcome , but espesially:
-mountains, roads
-black cats
- arts (especially Van Gogh, Claude Monet)
- old advertisements, propaganda posters
-map cards 
-humorous or colourful cards 
-Disney
-The Big Bang Theory, Friends
- planets, universe, stars
-fairytales, fantastic things
-Your country / city (if it really is interesting colourful postcard)

I like cute cartoon/illustration cards, but I will be delighted with any postcard you send. 

You can write about yourself, about your favorite. film/book/tv-series, about holidays in your country, about your dreams, about what you know/think about Russia (please, not about politics). Also I like drawings and stickers on postcards.

 In my favorites you see cards I like and would like to receive, you can see also the type of cards I like. 

Have a good day!
Happy postcrossing!

Loading map...