Olesya75

Olesya75, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 5th Jan., 2016
  • icon Seen about 13 hours ago
icon
362
sent


Receive postcards
350
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 29th January

About Olesya75...

Hello! My name is Olesya, I live near Moscow. By education I am an economist,
I work in school. I have two daughters, Sofya and Ksenia.
I love reading, listen to music and cross stitching.

My preferences in cards:
- reading people and other characters;
- Books and libraries;
- Reproductions of paintings by artists from different countries and eras;
- Inge Look (I would like to gather a collection of postcards with the old lady from the Inge Look);
- Rolf Lidberg;
- Alfons Mucha;
- Eugen Hartung;
- Illustrations with funny people and animals;
- Castles;
- Fantasy,Gnomes, elves, fairy folk ;
- Zodiac signs;
- art;
- maxi-cards;
- Hedgehogs,pandas;
- cats (only drawn);
- Owls;
- City views;
- retro;
- Landscapes;
- National character.

Dear members postcrossing from Australia ! Please if possible send maxi card , they are wonderful!

Dear postcrossers from the USA! I will be very happy with postcards from all the states of your country!

Hyvä postkrossery alkaen Suomi! Ohje koota kokoelma postikortteja isovanhempiesi merkittävä taiteilija Inge Löök:)

I will be glad and other cards.
Please, don't send a card hand-made, with food, with advertizing (reklama).

I will be glad beautiful stamps:)

Please, what kind of books do you like to read and what are your favorite writers?

Good luck and happy postcrossing!

Loading map...