Noiram

Noiram, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 23rd Jan., 2011
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
751
sent


Receive postcards
754
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German, Dutch
  • icon Female
  • icon 4th May 1960
    (60 years old)

About Marion...

My name is Marion, 54 yrs old. With my partner I live in Best, a small village in the Netherlands near the city Eindhoven. I work fulltime in a hospital as an endoscopynurse but besides my job I like to read , watch movies and televisionseries (The Killing, Dexter, Six Feet Under, Lost) I like to travel or go away for just a weekend, drive my Ford Ka and spend a lot of time behind my laptop. My latest new hobby is photography, I love to spend time in the neighbourhood with my Nikon D5100 and take pictures.
I am happy with ALL the cards I receive but offcourse I do have special interests:

-New Zealand!!!
-Xena Warrior Princess
-Titanic
-Tour de France
-Multicards
-Ford, Audi
-Tintin (Kuifje)
-Peanuts-characters (Snoopy, Charly Brown, Woodstock, Lucy, Linus..)
-Buddha
-photos of celebrities or royals from your country.
-old photography, in black and white
-Old cards, or reprints of them
-Vespa, scooters
-Film, movies from Hollywood
-the fifties, or RETRO in general
-Jugendstil-architecture
-cards with prints of wellknown posters, comics, pop-art.
-Norman Rockwell, Edward Hopper, Vincent van Gogh
-Japanese print art = ukiyo-e (e.g. Hokusai, Hiroshige)
-Modern Japanese print art = Manga style
-Camera's/photography-items

If you can't choose from the above wishlist do not worry, I am happy with ANY card!
If you don't know what to write, maybe you can tell me in what kind of house you live and what do you see when you look out the window? Or maybe you can make a little drawing?
Thanks a lot!!!

Loading map...