Ninhursaga

Ninhursaga, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 29th Sep., 2011
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
326
sent


Receive postcards
326
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Deutsch/English/un peu de français
  • icon Female
  • icon 11th October

About Ninhursaga...

Hi,

I am 36 years old and single. I live toghether with my cat in a little appartement in the house of my parents. I like animals.
I work in the distribution department in a company nearby.
I am interested in sport (athletics) and also in music.

My wish is that you send me your favourite postcard. Please explain why it is your favourite (but please no advertising cards) and tell me something about you, your family, about the motif a.s.o., but please do not write only: "Greetings from ...!"
I want to read something!!!

I look forward to your postcard.

Have a nice day!

Expired:
DE-1127279 for aboveusonlysky (China) sent 16th November 2012
DE-1204504 for Single-Ray (China) sent 16th January 2012
DE-1225393 for TERESA-HSU (Taiwan) sent 31th January 2012
DE-1368079 for Patia (Taiwan) sent 07th May 2012
DE-1370487 for KaiDing (China) sent 08th May 2012
DE-1424766 for Boardman (United Kingdom) sent 16th June 2012
DE-1522552 for noompjj (Netherlands) sent 16th August 2012
DE-1644309 for Fangyuwu (Taiwan) sent 11th October 2012
DE-1811161 for Soulily (China) sent 14th December 2012
DE-1811149 for kubismus (China) sent 14th December 2012
DE-1811142 for Katyaku (China) sent 14th December 2012
DE-1811141 for YangLingBo (China) sent 14th December 2012

Loading map...