Niikachan, France
  • country France
  • Member since Joined 9th Apr., 2016
  • icon Seen 21 days ago

Receive postcards
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021WPD
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon French, English, Portugese, Spanish, Japanese
  • icon she/her
  • icon 16th June 1995
    (27 years old)
  • icon

About Samantha...

Hey ! ♥
Nice to meet you !

I'm Samantha, 27 years and live in France near Paris. Study languages and civilisation at Sorbonne University. I Would Like To travel around the world but at the moment I can't.. (even more since COVID-19), that's why I am on postcrossing, I think it's a nice alternative !

► Please, If you have Instagram, put your @ in the card.

I love Disney and Japanimation (Ghibli and all manga/drama),
I love Pokemon Cards! if you have doubles I would love to adopt them!
My favorites country Japan and Korea.

I'm an huge fan about Japan, Nature and Animals alive and safe ♥
I particulary love Jellyfish, Cocker dogs, Red Panda, Cactus/Succulent plants..
(No circus, no Zoo, no husbandry or any form of exploitation, please) ☺
I stop to eat animals since 2016 ☼, if you have vegan recipe send to me! ♥

I've had a Black English Cocker Spaniel during 15 years but..
He passed away in May 2018.. I miss him :'(
I like to play Video games (League Of Legends, Minecraft, Animal Crossing..)
Photography and drawing, and watch series on Netflix, Disney and Prime.
What is your favorite ? :)


I like to receive all kinds of cards (not add please), Send me anything you like! :)
I like to receive bus, cinema, shopping tickets, coins, tea, little things etc to other countries, collect in a box! Little drawing on cards would be always appreciated! :P
Just if you want not an obligation! If you don't know what to write, tell me a secret ;)
You can write me in French, Spanish, Portuguese, English and Japanese (romanji)

Instagram :
Facebook :

Happy Postcrossing ♥

Loading map...