Night_Fury

Night_Fury, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 4th Nov., 2009
  • icon Seen 5 months ago
icon
417
sent


Receive postcards
418
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon russian, tatar, english
  • icon Female
  • icon 16th September

About Night_Fury...

Good Day! My name is Olga. I live in Kazan - the capital of Tatarstan, a city with ancient history and culture that situated on the bank of Volga river.
I live in a small cozy flat with my son (9 years old) and our cat (she was homeless before and now live with us. She is really wild)))) )
I work in orphanage as a child psychologist.
I am blood donor and volunteer in free time.

Reading - is my passion! I like to read about Normans, Vikings, Slavs, Gypsy, planets, ancient civilizations, mysteries of the universe, Space, shamanism, paganism, magic and fantastic creatures.

Travelling is my second passion. I was only in 10 countries and more than 100 cities.
But my dream is to travel around the world.

I belive in mermaids, trolls, forest spirits, boggarts, dragons, fairies, werewolves, witches, warlocks.

My favourite animals are: whales, horses, dogs, wolves, owls, octopus.
I like nature very much: animals, birds, fishes, plants, trees, flowers, mountains, lakes, rivers, seas, oceans, fields, forests, fjords...))

I look forward to any postcard from you!

Please, write some words about yourself, the weather outside your window, what important things happened in your life.

P.s. My birthday and birthday of my son (yeah.... we have 2 birthdays in 1 day!!!) is on 16th September.

Thanks! Peace to you!
:)

Loading map...