Nicolejanssen

Nicolejanssen, Belgium
  • country Belgium
  • Member since Joined 1st Sep., 2013
  • icon Seen 2 months ago
icon
562
sent


Receive postcards
565
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, english, french
  • icon she/her
  • icon 6th July 1960
    (61 years old)

About Nicole...

Hello :-),

My name is Nicole, I'm 59 years old. I've got two children, Lieselotte (35) and Toon (32). They are very nice children. I've got a very good relationship with them and with their partners. I've got a granddaughter, Sam 🌻 ( 3,5y). She's such a warm child. I'm so lucky :-)!
I'm a midwife and work full-time, always night-shifts. I do this work about 37 years. I still like my job. Only the stressfactor is sometimes a bit too much :-).
I'm looking forward to receive your postcards . It's a nice initiative.You can make my day with a simple card :-).
I like music and concerts, gardening, bicking, meeting my friends, art... My favorite music is Keane, Coldplay, James Bay, Oscar and the wolf, disco, motown. I like animals, shells , cactus, the sea, warm weather, snorkling, flowers, the color "green", cava :-), retro-things, bicking with Sam, candy crush, wordfeud.
It gives me pleasure to do well to others. When you're friendly, you'll receive friendship. Believe in the goodness of others.
I hope you find lots of love in your life.

Many happy thoughts for you, have a great life.
Nicole 😊💚

My favorite cards are pictures of parfumbottles, shells, starfish, art, Klimt ,smiling faces, cactus, insects, hippopotamus, hearts, cards in green, beagles, plants, children playing, old people. If it's to difficult, choose a card yourself. Any card is okay. :-)

Loading map...