NazlieD

NazlieD, South Africa
447
sent


458
received
Postcrossing Supporter 53rd on sent postcards from 49th on longest distance from
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • English and Afrikaans
  • Female
  • 1st January

About Nazlie...

Hi. I am residing in Cape Town, South Africa.
I love the outdoors, nature and practises cycling and parkruns as a sport - for fitness and towards a healthy lifestyle.
I started Postcrossing as I love writing, and with using my PC most of the time, my handwriting has become terrible. I feel that writing more, will improve my handwriting.

I work full time and my other love is travelling. Mostly what I have realised with Postcrossing; is that you meet so many people from the comfort of your home or office. I am also just so excited to be speaking to people from all across the globe.

I have no specific preference for cards, but to help you out;
* - Country / City / landmarks / Festivals in your city / culture
* - Bicycles
* - Flowers / Plants
* - Costumes worn in your country
* - Animals found in your country and pets you like to keep
I especially love cats, small dogs and rabbits
* - Sport that your country / City is known for...
* - Just anything that you like

I would love to hear something interesting about yourself or your city/ country.
CARDS SENT TO ME: Our postal service is really bad. I will register all cards I receive, when I receive them.
FOR CARDS I HAVE SENT: If I haven't uploaded a photo of your card, please do so as I must have been in a hurry to get the postcard to you :-)
WILL DO SAME FOR THOSE THAT I RECEIVE

Loading map...