Nath66, France
  • country France
  • Member since Joined 12th Jul., 2015
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Français, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 14th March

About Nathalie...

Hello !
My name is Nathalie, I live in the South-West of France, in front of the sea. I studied litterature and I'm a teacher now. I like reading, going to the cinema. I also like spending my free time on cultural outings (museum, castle, conference...). I love animals and I've got several pets (cats and dogs).

If you can, here are some cards I'd like to receive :
- Touristic cards of your place
- Historical cards
- Unesco cards
- Monuments like castles, palaces, churches, museum...
- Monuments and sites of Antiquity : Pompeii, Athens, Rome, Petra...
- Mapcard of city / country / subway
- Old photos of your town
- Traditional recipes of your country
- Traditional clothes (photos, illustrations, sewn cards)
- Ermitage museum (Государственный Эрмитаж)
- Peterhof palace (Петергоф) and its gardens
- Catherine palace (Екатерининский дворец)
- The Moscow Metro (Моско́вский метрополите́н)
- The Fabergé eggs (Яйца Фаберже́)
- Cards about Amish community
- Gotochi cards :
- Doll's houses
- Any card from my favorites (except the cards that I have already
received :) ) or something similar

If possible, tell me about the card you send to me what it represents or shows ; you can talk about yourself and what you like to do.
Please, don't forget to write the date and the temperature.
Nice stamps are welcomed.

Thank you very much for your postcard :) .

Loading map...