Nataly_969

Nataly_969, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 10th Mar., 2016
  • icon Seen 4 months ago
icon
566
sent


Receive postcards
568
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 9th December

About Nataly...

For All greetings!
My name is Nataly, i live in Syktyvkar, on the North of Russia. We have much snow and very many forests.
I have 2 daughters. I try to study English. I am fond cats (i have 5 cats at home)), i like to travel and to drive by car. Also I enjoy spending time in a forest and just breathe. I love sport, especially winter sports and I like to watch sports channels (biathlon, hockey, ski race, snowboarding).
I travel around my country and want to drive to Europe by car.

I'm happy with any postcard! But if you can choose, my favourites are:
- cats
- birds
- old buildings or churches
- the views of your cities
- flowers
- winter sports
- maps
- flags (I have Chine)
- keep calm and...
- greetings from...(I have Chine, Finland, France, Malaysia, Malta, Philippines, Poland, Switzerland, Taiwan and USA)

If you live in the country uses the characters for writing, please write a few lines in their own language.
Thank you!

1st sent: RU-4525975 -> mashaeynel -> Russia -> Mar 10, 2016
1st received: RU-4575794 -> Indigo13 -> Russia -> Apr 05, 2016

100 st sent: RU-5132368 -> uttia4a -> Germany -> Okt 18, 2016
100 st received: BR-414955 -> joelmaalves -> Brazil -> Dec 05, 2016

500 st sent: RU-56745330 -> alysa -> United States of America -> Sep 19, 2018
500 st received: DE-7477718 -> Saxokoni -> Germany -> Sep 21, 2018

Loading map...