Natalienchen86

Natalienchen86, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 10th Oct., 2012
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
211
sent


Receive postcards
211
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 14th February

About Natalie...

Hello to all Postcrossers... :-)
My name is Natalie and I come from a little town in Thuringia/Germany. I´m an 30 years old female who likes the nature and animals.
My hobbies are also take photos and spend time with my little son.

I love any kind of card, no matter whether store-bought or hand-made, but I prefer them hand-written and with nice stamps. Anything motive-wise is welcome.
But I would be glad especially about cards with following motives:

* sunflowers, sunrise/sunset, rainbows, trees
* babys and kids
* animals, especially rats, goats, donkeys, possums and owls
( please no snakes... ;-) )
* Winnie the Pooh ( especially Eeyore )
* Ford Mustang
* the dogs Shiba Inu, Irish wolf-dog or pug
* doors, windows and mailboxes
* film " My girl " or " Into the wild "
* donkey of the film " Shrek "
* black and white motives
* cards with the city where you live or people from there
* Vintage font
* Surf the sea, especially the Baltic

Please write about you and your country, the weather or your family - no matter, but please not only "Hello".

Greetings to all over the world.

Natalie :-)

Happy Postcrossing!!!

Oh by the way: I´m also interested in pen pals from all around the world, so don´t be shy and speak to me because this! :-)

Loading map...