Naomized

Naomized, Italy
  • Country Italy
  • Member since Joined 18th Oct., 2017
  • icon Seen 5 days ago
icon
120
sent


Receive postcards
124
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Italian, English, Spanish
  • icon Female
  • icon 11th August 1996
    (23 years old)

About Naomi...

Hi! I'm Naomi, from Italy.
I live in a small town not far from Milan, lost in the countryside. I love poetry, old movies and their fascinating soundtracks; the smell of autumn and days getting darker; my Italy and its products, walking discovering a city I don't know, my cat and my dog, collecting strange rare editions of old books, my twin brother and our moments of complicity and I love people happy to share their passions and love for life.

I'm studying Veterinary Medicine in Milan.

If you're reading an interesting book, have seen some great movies recently, fallen in love with an actress of the past, a singer, discovered a new passion or maybe an italian dish, please write it! Each human being is a world to discover and we can have in common much more things than we could imagine.

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
You could make me super-happy by sending me:
- postcards about local people and traditions of your country
- old photos of people/movies/places/advertisement
- photos from your town or region
////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

But any kind of postcard will always be appreciated. Please feel free to send me the postcard you prefer!

I love simple things, simple acts of spontaneous kindness... Which is the reason why I'm on Postcrossing.
Surprise me with your generosity!

Loading map...