Nan1900, China
  • country China
  • Member since Joined 15th Feb., 2013
  • icon Seen 20 days ago

Receive postcards
icon Postcrossing Supporter
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Chinese. English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 20th August 1995
    (26 years old)

About Nan...


Hello from China,
I'm Nan, a 26-year-old single girl and graduated from university in 2018, I'm working as a Dept assistant in REACH24H, and living in Hangzhou City now. I have a sister older 6 yrs than me and I also have a nephew who is 7 yrs old now.
I have learned French for a year during my university. The French writing on the postcard is welcome also. :D
My ID name "1900" originated from the film "La leggenda del pianista sull'oceano" which is one of my favorite movies.

About Me _(:ᗤ」ㄥ)_
I LOVE movies, R&B, rock and roll, photography, football, anything that can bring endless happiness to me.
I love Mariah Carey for almost more than 10 years, and to watch her at a concert one day is one of my dreams. (On Oct 24, 2018, she came to Shanghai, and I went to her concert, It's an amazing experience.)
If you like watching movies as well, if recommend movies to me I will be very glad.
In my free time, I also like to watch football matches, dramas, and concerts.

Any postcard you choose is welcome I'm not nitpicking, if you still have no idea, here are some suggestions:
❤ all about the deer
❤ football sports
❤ Harry Poter
❤ meet up postcards
❤ space / NASA
❤ movies
*Please No World Postcard Day 2021 Postcard Designed By Shao Hua*

Anyway, THANK YOU a lot for your card! 
Happy Postcrossing!


Loading map...