Naeri

Naeri, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 1st May., 2013
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
50
sent


Receive postcards
52
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, Korean, Chinese (Simple), Japanese(a little;hiragana, katakana)
  • icon Female
  • icon 12th December 1994
    (24 years old)
  • icon interpals.net/Lucien_G

About Liya...

Hello!

I live in Rostov-on-Don, Russia.
I like art, especially painting, architecture, read books, meditate on various topics. I love culture of East, especially Japan's, China's and Korea's culture. I very much want to travel, but don't have the opportunity.
So would like to receive a postcard with a variety of beautiful scenery and views of your country or city (If you are not from Russia, I would like to receive postcards depicting attractions, the culture of your country (national art, food, costumes, holidays, etc.)), or nature and animals (I like especially cute and fluffy ^^). I like maps, fireworks, night city views and sky.
It would be nice to have a word in your language on the postcard. Especially if you are from China, Korean or Japan, you can write all in your own languge (if you want of course), because I interested in learning this languages and it would be great practice for me^^. Although in the all, I don't have no particular preference to the images on the postcards and I don't restrict your choice of cards. I'll be glad of any postcard. :)

P.S. I like to make penpals. So you can write me, if you want. I'll be happy!

Loading map...