N_inkaa

N_inkaa, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 16th Jan., 2014
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
45
sent


Receive postcards
47
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, Englisch and Deutsch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 4th November 1991
    (32 years old)

About Ninka...

Hi there! It seems like you have gotten my address or recieved my postcard.

My name is Ninka and I'm 26 years old. I live in Nijmegen, Netherlands. I work as a teaching assistant in a children's day care.

I love to be creative. I love painting and drawing. When I'm doing creative things I can express my thoughts and feelings in my work. I can keep myself busy for hours!

My desire is to see the whole world! Especially Australia, Thailand, south Africa, Indonesia, north America, Scandinavia and Europe. But it will take years before I can start, so i'm going to take the time and enjoy my life right now and save money.

Please, don't send me a free ad-card.

I prefer to receive postcards:
- Which tell me something about your city, country or culture. like landscapes, people, a special monument or statue, mapcards.
- Boeddha postcards
- South africa animals
- Personal cards that tell something about yourself

I also like a card in an envelope containing a bus ticket, movie ticket, theater ticket, music poster or anything else from your country.

But don't worry, if you want to send me another card, i would also like your card!

I would love it, if you would tell me something about yourself.
Something about:
- The beauty of your country
- A few words in your language(with translate)
- Special places
- Your hobby
- What you would like to do in your life/future
- What dreams you have
- Anything you want to share!

I realy look forward to getting to know you and receiving your card.

Good luck and have fun!!

Loading map...