Mystiria

Mystiria, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 2nd May., 2008
  • icon Seen over 8 years ago
icon
863
sent


Receive postcards
866
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Dutch, German (reading only), French (reading only)
  • icon she/her
  • icon 4th April 1984
    (37 years old)
  • icon mystiria.nl

About Inge...

I'm a 27 years old female from the Netherlands. I live together with my husband and 3 crazy cats.

I love reading (Jane Austen, Raymond E. Feist, J.R.R. Tolkien...), writing, yoga, painting, music (metal, classic rock, blues), nature, photography, videogames, movies (Pride & Prejudice, LOTR, Star Wars...) fantasy, myths and legends, history and much more.

I like almost all postcards but if you have any of the below, you'd make me very happy :) Otherwise, just send me a touristic postcard of your country!

- MOOMINS!! If you're from Finland: I love the Moomins :D Here's my collection so far: http://www.flickr.com/photos/39858338@N02/sets/72157620489467227/
- Amazing, tropical (or not so tropical) beaches
- All animals (no snakes please!)
- Mountains, cliffs, sea, Great Barrier Reef, Norwegian fjords, forests, nature in general
- Aurora Borealis/Northern Lights
- If you're from the USA: a map from your state
- Candy or food from your country (especially with recipes)
- Tea, teacups, teapots...
- Anything yoga or buddha related
- Buddhist temples
- Beatrix Potter
- Brambly Hedge
- Inge Look
- Harry Potter
- X-mas postcards, all year around! Here's my collection: http://www.flickr.com/photos/39858338@N02/sets/72157625698737392

Please, don't send me free ad-cards, self-made cards or cards with churches or religious messages. I prefer cards without an envelope and from your own country.

If you don't know what to write: please tell me the funniest, stupidest, weirdest thing you've ever done!

Loading map...