MusicLove, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 24th Jul., 2013
  • icon Seen over 9 years ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Nederlands
  • icon she/her
  • icon 15th December

About MusicLove...

Hello my fellow Postcrosser!
My name is Karen, I'm 20 years old and live in the middle of the Netherlands.
I am participating in the newest hobby: Rainbow Looming.
These are bracelets, rings or keychains.
If you want to direct swap me some things in exchange for that, please tell me what you want and your colors!
Something about me:

I love animals, every single one of them.
I like to watch Anime, maybe you have a suggestion for me ;)
I like vampires, but not Twilight...
I am ,what they call, a sweet tooth. Maybe you have some candy or licorice from your country (Sweets) please send them along, I would love to try them out!
I also love rock and metal music, like Linkin Park, Evanescence and music like that.

Tell me about your day, maybe a secret ;) or even a completely random fact.
I would love to receive recipes native to your country so I can try them out! Also, I would love if you taught me words in your native language
Some random subjects for a card::

- Your country
- Music/instruments
- Animals
- Skulls/rock/punk like.
- Victoria frances
- Mystery

But I don't mind receiving a different postcard.
My hobbies are: playing on the computer, having fun with friends.
Since it's almost my birthday(december 15th/ 15 december 2013) I'll be glad to receive presents!

Happy Postcrossing!

Loading map...