Mumzel

Mumzel, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 5th Oct., 2009
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
142
sent


Receive postcards
143
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Русский, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 24th February

About Valeria...

Hi!
My name is Valery. I am the mother of two sons. Elder Myron 7 years old and the youngest Makar 2,5 years.
I take a great interest in psychology, astrology, religion, the literature, fashion, design of interior. I like animals and children.
I the incorrigible collector! I collect pocket calendar cards, cards, retro of photo, toy from chocolate eggs, dolls and figure of bear cubs.
I will be glad to receive from you any cards. But nevertheless I have also preferences:
- New Year's and Christmas card;
- А card with vintage image;
- Heroes of cartoon films;
- The drawn characters;
- Fairytales, illustrations of childrens books;
- Strawberry, pineapples, water-melons;
- Teddy bears;
- Autumn;
- Chocolate, ice-cream;
- Flowers (poppies, camomiles, tulips, sunflowers);
- kids;
- Summer;
- Butterflies;
- Fashion, style;
- Interior;
- Movies;
- Disney;
- Telephone sets.
Check out my favorites on my postcard wall for more ideas.
I do not like cards of cities on which some photos are combined.
Also I collect sweet wrappers and wrappers from chocolate. It will be pleasant to me to receive it with your card.
I will be very happy if you stick on a postcard some kind of funny sticker and use interesting stamps.
P.S. please don't send me rubbish!!! remember that to receive your card I needed to send a card too, I spent money on the postcard and the stamp, so make our money worth ;)

I will be glad to find new friends and to learn something interesting to myself!

Loading map...