Mummi

Mummi, Estonia
  • country Estonia
  • Member since Joined 22nd Mar., 2007
  • icon Seen about 6 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon icon icon Postcrossing Ambassador Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2022WPD 11th on sent postcards from 8th on longest distance from
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, estonian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 31st December 1958
    (64 years old)

About Ülle...

Hello

I'm 64 years old grandmother from Estonia. I have two sons, born in 15.07.1981 and 11.11.1984 and five grandchildren, first was born 11.11. 2006, second 17.11. 2008, third 21.05.2009, fourth 11.04. 2011 and fifth 02.09.2015. Four are girls and one is boy, they make me so happy :)
I like animals, especially cats. I have a cat called Pettson (nickname Pets).
Right now is my hobbies Postcrossing and collecting stamps. I have collecting stamps over more than 26 years.
I also love handwork and I really-really love take care of flowers and that is the reason why I love spring and summer.

PLEASE send me cards where I can see cats or dogs on it. I really like those. I also enjoy postcard with city views.From Finland I´d like Inge Löök`s postcard. Please send card in ENVELOPE because I collect stamps. I would be very grateful.

PLEASE!!! Do not put stamps on the envelope or card on top of each other, especially Brazilians!!

My son is collecting coins, so if you have chance to send few coins also, I would be so happy and my son also!! :) PS! If you send coins, then make sure that they are safely stuck between card (or hard paper etc.) Important is that coins don't move in envelope, because few times coins were stolen.

PS! Please write a date also!!!

Take care of yourself and your family!

Thank you!

Loading map...