MonopOLYA

MonopOLYA, Ukraine
  • country Ukraine
  • Member since Joined 19th Dec., 2011
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
258
sent


Receive postcards
258
received

About Olga...

My name is Olga, and I am 28. I am a photographer and twice a mother, I have a girl Miroslava (5 years) and a boy Yuriy (1 year).
My profile picture is my real photo with my daughter.

When it comes to the cards wishlist, I prefer to see PEOPLE, not buildings or landscapes!
I like both photoed and painted, colorful images full of love and warmness, on the following topics:

- women (preferably in ethnic clothes) carrying their babies in a Sling (Woman Wrap, or a Ring Sling, or a Mai-Tai, or an Asian Baby Carrier and so on). See my collection https://plus.google.com/u/0/photos/110210156298698137237/albums/5786066493053773489 - TOP PRIORITY!!!

- ethnic dalls (like in Ukraine we have " motanka " http://www.pinterest.com/patricinha2/motanka-m%D0%BE%D1%82%D0%B0%D0%BD%D0%BA%D0%B8-ukrainian-dolls/

- photos showing significant historical moments of your country (and please write about it)

- violet color

- something special about your national holidays, traditions

Cards of your own photos/paintings are especially welcome )

My birthday is december 6.

I am fond of reading, photography, and different types of needlework, embroidery. I embroided my girl's dress at the profile picture :) I dream to travel all over the world, starting from Greece, India, Japan, Brazil..

Please, recommend me your favourite book and write something in your native language (with translation), I would love to learn more about your country and maybe, visit it sometimes!

With love and best wishes, Olga

Update: pray for Ukraine cause we live in a hard time. Let us become independent, prosperity country with no dictators and interventionists.

Слава Україні! Героям слава!

Loading map...