MoniqueJ

MoniqueJ, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 1st Apr., 2012
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
687
sent


Receive postcards
687
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2020WPD
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 24th January

About Monique...

Hi, everyone,

My name is Monique, i am 46 years old, i am engaged and i have two wunderful daughters Claudia (17) and Thirza (15)
We have our own trucking company.
From time to time i drive the 21 meter trucks myself if someone is sick. So i am am very busy women. But i like it!
My hobby's are: photography, i like to read thrillers and listen to Rammstein, Nickelback or hardrock but also Top 40 music and love to spend time with my new partner and kids.
We have 4 cats

The postcards i like:
* Postcrossing meeting cards
* beautiful trucks from all over the world. (you make me very happy!!!)
* cat cards (especially Irina Garmashova)
* images of various cultures and countries or big city's
* al sorts of cars
* map cards
* hard rock cafe cards
* Northern lights (Aurora)
* When it is my Birthday (24 Januari) birthday cards
* Holiday cards, all sorts of happenings, special events.
* Christmas cards
* Haloween cards
* Cards with famous music artists
* Flag cards
* Farm cards
* Folklore cards
* Beautiful castle cards
* 3D cards
* Christmas cards you may send all time of the year! I love christmas (no double cards)

But it's always nice to receive cards from another part of the world, every card is good!!!

Loading map...