Monciaa2, Poland
  • country Poland
  • Member since Joined 11th May., 2013
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago

Receive postcards

About Monika...

Hi there! I'm Monica. I live in Wójtowa in Poland. I'm 14 years old. I have two brothers, their names are Nicholas and Bart. My favorite subject in school is biology and physical education. Violetta often watch series on the Disney Channel. I watch a lot of Polish movie series such as Friends, Colours of Happiness, L as Love and Juliet and The Good and The Bad. I have a large dog breed dalmatian is the name of Idol and the little hamster named Zenk. I really like sweets. Especially chocolate and biscuits. My room is on the top. I have a lot of furniture but the room is not big. I like to spend time in it. I like to read books and especially the fantastic and adventure. I liked the Harry Potter series of books and Ulysses Moore. I am using a laptop. I'm on the various games such as The Sims 3 Also using the Internet and rózynych sites like facebook,, gochat and postrossing :). I like to watch TV. My hobby is swimming. Often go to the pool. I learned to swim when I was 9 years old. Then I attended the swimming lessons. In the winter I ski often. The holidays often organize themselves with a friend cycling. My three friends are Natalia, Sylvia and Claudia.My mom has a garden. It is very beautiful. It grows a lot of trees and flowers. Dad is sad. There are fruits and vegetables. Ogulnie I am a good person and I hope that I przyślicie really nice cards :).

Loading map...