MissisFrodo, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 2nd Jan., 2016
  • icon Seen about 5 hours ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, English, Japanese
  • icon she/her
  • icon 23rd June

About Yana...

Hello from Russia! My name is Yana and I live in the cold Ural mountains. I am an English tutor for children and adults, and I also translate international conferences. I love my job very much.
I have two big hobbies - equestrian sports (I have been attracted by it for 15 years) and I also go hiking o lot. I have been to many countries and have climbed many mountains. Therefore, I am very interested in whether there are trekking routes in your country? If so, tell me about them!
I also really love cars. I own two - a Skoda Yeti and a Niva 4x4, I really love off-roading. I made most of my trips by car, which is my favorite way to travel. If you have a car, tell me what brand it is and whether you like to travel in it.
In my Instagram page I post a lot of awesome photos from my trips
I would like to receive cards with
♥Building or the geography of your home town.
♥Lord of the rings and Hobbit
♥ sea and whales
♥ horses
♥ Films and video games
♥ Japanese themes
♥ Book themes
♥Harry Potter
♥ Mountains view
♥ Game of Thrones (if you are from England can you send me cards with GoT stamps?) and Walking dead
♥ postcards with the works of Salvador Dali and Vincent van Gogh
♥ Banksy works

If you are interested in direct swaps, write me a message!
Stay safe!

Loading map...