Mishun

Mishun, Croatia
  • Country Croatia
  • Member since Joined 28th Jan., 2016
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
148
sent


Receive postcards
151
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Spanish, Italian
  • icon he/him
  • icon 10th February

About Nikola...

Hi, my name is Nikola, and I 'm 28 years old, here are few things about me :)
I live in Zagreb, capital of Croatia. I love meeting new people and this is great opportunity for it. I have many hobbies and I am interesed in so many different things. One of my favourite hobbies, and my passion, is traveling and learning about countries which I have visited. Whenever I travel I have to buy some postcards as souvenir.
Last year I was on the Camino de Santiago in the Spain, French way. It was such a great experience! So any postcard with Camino stuff would be more than welcome! :)
My other favourite postcards are standard tourist postcards with photo of famous sights from your town/country and beautiful landscapes.
But if you want to you can also send me an postcard with one of these motives:
nature, animals and landskapes, ships, sea, beaches, snow, mountains etc.
Dogs: Beagles (my favourite)
vintige and history photos of your city,
arhitecture (castels and churches are my favourite)
classic art (some famous painter/sculptor from your country)
royal families,
people from past (and interesting facts about them),
something tipical for your country or your hometown.
I love Christmass cards in December and Easter cards in Spring.

You can write something about motive you have choose, or write something about yourself, just few nice sentences will make me happy :)

Have a nice day and happy postcrossing! :D

Loading map...