MironovaVera, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 16th Oct., 2015
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 2nd August 2002
    (21 years old)

About Vera...

Greetings from Ekaterinburg , Russia!
My name is Vera :) I'm 17 years old.

I love books, big and small trips and hikes.I like travelling. It gives me a lot of impression I don't get sitting at one place. Travelling makes my life brighter. I like choosing postcards and sending them to my friends when I travel abroad

I'm scared of snakes . I definitely love cats, dogs and foxes, especially all those sleeping, yawning
and lying in unimaginable positions that only animals can take. I like birds too - but owls are my favorites.

You can write me anything you want: about yourself, your dreams, your work or just about your favorite cafe nearby.
Or may be you know some magic place around, and you want to write me about it ? I'd be happy to read it

Would have been very good to get postcards with..:
- with animals ( hedgehog, bunnies, foxes, kittens, puppies )
- with peonies
- with Harry Potter
-with owls
- with funny pictures
- postcards to Inge Loek
-with cupcakes (baked )
-with whale or dolphin
-with "The AristoCats"
-with the heroes of the books "Mummy Troll"
-just pretty cards
- С героями мультсериала «Летающие звери»( Я со своими двумя племянницами , которым два и четыре года , просто обожаем этот мультик )

Happy postcrossing! Thank you and sorry for my bad English! :)

Loading map...