Miranda21485

Miranda21485, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 4th Apr., 2012
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
180
sent


Receive postcards
182
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Nederlands, English, Deutsch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 21st April 1985
    (38 years old)

About Miranda...

Hi!

My name is Miranda and I'm (at this moment) 30 years old.

I live in the Netherlands.

Togother with my 2 cats, Hummer (like the car) and Muis (Muis means mouse). They are brother and sister and 9 years old. They are also the loves of my life!

I have a lot of friends who lives nearby. Also my mom, sisters and dad and stepmom lives nearby. I love to spend time with them all.
We love to eat together or visit Amsterdam or Haarlem and dance all night long!! Once in a time we vist a festival or a foodfestival.

I love Amsterdam! I love to walk around the canals and spend some time in the little shops. Drink some latte and enjoy the unknown and not-touristic places.
I hope to live there someday!

I really like my job. I work as a planner in a small business (infrastructure; we rent tractors, excavators, shovels and machinist).

In my spare time I ride and take care of a horse of a friend of mine 2 times a week. His name is Nevado. We do dressage but we also love to ride in the parc.

And off course: I love Netflix! If you have any recommandations, feel free to share.

I love to send cards! And all my friends and family knows that and receives once in a while a card of me.
We are now living in a time that we do a lot with email and electronic cards but isn't it great to receive sometimes a real card or letter in your letterbox!!??

I don't prefer to receive touristic cards (like cards with citynames and cityviews). I really appriciate special cards (retro, black and white etc); but off course every card I receive is special!

I am happy to hear from you!!

All the best, Miranda

"Everything will be ok at the end!
If it's not okay, it's not the end."

Loading map...