Minni_24

Minni_24, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 24th Jun., 2011
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
968
sent


Receive postcards
970
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Finnish, Swedish, English, German (ein bisschen), Russian (немного), Italian (un po')
  • icon she/her
  • icon 24th March 1961
    (59 years old)

About Maini...

Hi!

I'm Maini, my nickname is "Minni".

What I would like to do is traveling and so I would very much prefer if you could send me a card with some views and landscapes of your country. I would also like a lot if there was the name of your country, city or territory seen on the front side of the card. Normal tourist cards are very welcome.

I'm a single, working female from Finland, living just 17 kilometres away from the centre of the capital of Finland, Helsinki. My home town is called Vantaa.

My hobbies are computers, all kinds of hand made things, especially I like to knit socks. Reading and taking photos are my favourites as well. Cats are close to my heart. ❤️ (Please, if possible, don't send any more cat cards... I have got them so many already. :))

I'd prefer if you could write me in English but please don't hesitate to use the other languages mentioned in my profile discription, too. :) Please do write to me about anything you like; I would be very pleased to hear about the current weather conditions in the place you live, for example.

I register the cards I receive on the same day they arrive or the next.

Hope to have a card from you soon.

Regards from Finland,

-Maini

p.s.

As I'm putting my cards into a folder I would prefer ordinary, normal-sized cards (10 x 15 cm). Please don't send any self-made, big cards or ads. I would like to get my postcards stamped so please don't use envelopes. Thank you!

Loading map...