Mineke40

Mineke40, Netherlands
icon
349
sent


Receive postcards
349
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon nederlands, english
  • icon Female
  • icon 29th November

About Henriette...

Hello, how nice you found me!
My name is Henriette. 58 years old. I'm married and we have a little dog.
I live in Raalte. This is a village in the middle-east of The Netherlands. I do feel save and comfortable at this place. This is nice, because I was born in the south of the country in a town called Helmond.
I'm working as senior-agent in a callcenter in Deventer.
My hobbies are reading books, crocheting and taking a walk with my little dog. And ofcourse Postcrossing!

I would like to recieve postcards with:

* Angels
* Dogs, I really like a Jack Russel
* Fairies
* Flowerfairies
* Lily of the valley
* Religious people (normal and humuristic)
* Swan/Swans (illustrations)
* Tortoise

* Belle & Boo
* Dick Bruna
* Fiep Westendorp
* Inkognito
* The Medici Society Ltd.
* Tausendschön
* Verderkijker

But, ofcourse everything will do, it's just nice to recieve real mail in this episode of internet and speed communication.

Recieved cards: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100012146704740&sk=photos&collection_token=100012146704740%3A2305272732%3A6&lst=100001101226075%3A100012146704740%3A1530442276

By the way, my husband collects poststamps with birds on it. He also likes aeroplanes and sailingships. So if you have some, you will make him very happy! And for that reason, WOULD YOU PLEASE BE SO KIND AND SEND YOUR POSTCARD IN AN ENVELOPE!!

Wishing you Happy Postcrossing!!

Loading map...