Mima91

Mima91, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 24th Aug., 2009
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
113
sent


Receive postcards
113
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Frisian, Dutch, English, German, Norwegian, Little French & Spannish
  • icon Female
  • icon twitter.com/xmaartjee

About Maartje...

Hi postcrosser,

Since October 2017, after a break of almost 4 years from postcrossing, my boyfriend and I will postcross together on this account. We are two twentiers living in Rotterdam. I'm working as financial administrator at an accountancy office in the city and my boyfriend is finishing his studies and works part-time at IKEA.

We both love sports! We follow a lot of sports on television and in the news and in summer we do cycling and in winters we do speedskating. We love cooking and baking nice and special meals and cakes. We are interested in all other parts of the world and like to know more of your country and city. Random facts about your hometown or country are more then welcome! My boyfriend likes gardening and I like to read a book on the bench (with a cosy and fluffy blanket)

We like to receive sportcards or cards of your city / country such as panorama's, maps, flags or typical things of your country.
When it's possible we like to receive a card from a (more or less) famous ice skater/speedskater or cyclist from your country. Since the Winter Games are comming up next year we like to receive cards of the Olympics as well.

A lot of love,

Maartje & Michiel

Loading map...