Mies1962

Mies1962, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 31st Dec., 2012
  • icon Seen about 21 hours ago
icon
472
sent


Receive postcards
472
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, german, dutch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 4th May

About Mirjam...

Hey , my name is Mirjam.
I live in the netherlands.
I am married with Jan and we have 2 sons. Niels and Lars. My hobby's are reading, patchwork, vacation, card making, making long walks in the woods. Riding my bike.
I have a little shop in the old stables of a little castle.
I make my own things and sel them.
We are with a lot of volunteers and once a month my husband and I stand in the shop. Very nice work. Meeting a lot of people, and selling
Things
I Am since 14 nov. 2018 the proud grandmother of a little girl.
I babysit two days a week. And that is Fantastic!
Vacation in Italy, England, Germany, Austria etc. I love very much.
I love little elephants , wild animals, temples, boedha's, old buildings en mountains.
And cards that tel me something about your country or city.
I am a fan of the beatles, frank sinatra and all kind of music. I am a fan of harry potter, the hobbit and the lord of the ring, agatha christie.
And moviestars like johnny depp, james dean, marilyn, audrey hepburn etc.
I do like fantasie cards as fairy's and dragons , or you can send me a black&white or contrast card.
Or if you make cards yourself, I love that too.
Please no dogs and cats.
Or 'funny' card.
But I like drinking tea so maybe you will send me a teabag from your country ☕

And I adore the fiat 500, the old ones. And the Vespa scooter.
And I love art from: Escher, Klimt, Hundertwasser, Warhol, Haring and Bernini
Groetjes Mirjam

Loading map...